Find a TotalMD Software Dealer in your Area | TotalMD

Find a TotalMD Dealer in Your Area

Fill out the form below to have one of our experienced local TotalMD Dealers reach out to you. Many of our local dealers can help, not only with your new TotalMD software, but also with hardware, medical billing challenges, local payor issues, software and staff training, local technical support, and other customized solutions to many of your practices’ daily problems.

EAST

Name: * Scott Hoehn
Company: Ability Clinical Technologies
Location: Florida
Email: scotth@abilityclinical.com
Phone: 407-380-0932
Name: Letitia Ash
Company:MedCorp + MASH
Location: Alabama
Email: letitia@medcorpalabama.com
Phone: 256-547-4425
Name: Edward Izrailov
Company: Advised Technologies
Location: New Jersey
Email: info@advisedtechnologies.com
Phone: 917-913-6358
Name: Akram Mirza
Company: Sani Med Systems, Inc
Location: New Jersey
Email: sanimedsyst@aol.com
Phone: 732-521-5335
Name: Ed Gonzalez
Company: Micro-Medic Solutions
Location: New York
Email: ed@micromedicsolutions.com
Phone: 718-626-2203

* = Reseller of the Year

Name: Richard Gay
Company: ICS
Location: West Virginia
Email: rich@icshelp.com
Phone: 304-744-5566
Name: Sandra Gerhardt
Company: SLC Software Services
Location: Ohio
Email: srg@eos.net
Phone: 513-922-4303\

WEST

Name: Barry Schofield
Company: TNFX
Location: Arizona
Email: barry@tnfx.com
Phone: 602-413-3805
Name: Deanna Sovella
Company: Sun Valley Technology
Location: California
Email: dsovella@sunvtech.com
Phone: 949-916 -9433
Name: Armando Garcia
Company: Doctors One Solution, LLC
Location: California
Email: Armando@doctors1solution.com
Phone: 855-570-4077

CENTRAL

Name: Brian Ashcraft
Company: Mednet Solutions
Location: Kansas
Email: bashcraft2@kc.rr.com
Phone: 913-707-4641

Name: Judith Reynolds RMC
Company: AMB Services Inc
Location: Missouri
Email: ambfax@juno.com
Phone: 800-493-3453
Name: Kent Miller
Company: Medical Specialties of Tulsa, Inc
Location: Oklahoma
Email: kentjmiller@cox.net
Phone: 918-449-8333
Name: Diane Harmeier
Company: AIM Services, INC.
Location: Texas
Email: dianeh@aiminet.com
Phone: 830-896-3025
Certified TotalMD EHR Dealer

Find more TotalMD Dealers